JUNE FAIRY LOOT

Once again I will try to keep this short as I am fully aware that the content of box boxes is generally plastered absolutely everywhere. So I will just give a quick description from the spoiler card and a super short opinion.
Also, this has been my favorite book to date. Everything in it was useful and there was definitely less bumph.
Usually I take keep everything I wont use in the FairyLoot bag on my bookshelf, and this has been the first time there is virtually nothing left in my bag.

FullSizeRender (13).jpg

Stormheart Candle by Witchwood Remedies – there was a choice of 4 different candles available and all based on storms in the book of the month. They are all exclusive to the box and are handmade, vegan and feature stunning botanical toppings. I received FIRESTORM. Isn’t it the prettiest candle in the whole world? It smells ridiculously strong… of ginger.

Bending Lipbalm by Geeky Clean – Once again there was a choice of 4 exclusive lip balms available and all based on elements. I received AIR BENDER, it is super fresh and minty. Also it’s vegan, that is always a bonus.

Hamsa Hand Bracelet by In The Moment – The hamsa hand is a protective symbol and is said to bring the owner happiness, luck, health and good fortune. I love this bracelet and couldn’t wait to get in on my wrist.

FullSizeRender (11)

Clairvoyance Soap by Ascent Bath and Body  – One again, another exclusive item. I could smell this as soon as I opened the box. Being a LUSH lover, this is perfect for me. I can’t wait to use it.

Potion Sticky Notes by FairyLoot  – These are so cute and I can’t wait to use them in work.

FullSizeRender (8)

Portable Magic Pillow Case by Miss Phi  – Although it was hard to choose this month, this was favorite item in the box. and its huge. incredible.

FullSizeRender (9).jpg

Roar by Cora Carmack  –  with a letter from the author and signed bookplate. I have seen this book floating around for a while, it looks like a great read and has now moved from my To Buy list to me To Be Read.

FullSizeRender (10).jpg

• Subscribe to FairyLoot 

Check out my previous boxes – MAY & APRIL


Don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comments section below & follow for more content
You can find my other reviews…. here

INSTAGRAMGOODREADS

THANK YOU FOR READING
BOOKPOLAR

XXX

 

Leave a Reply

