March 2017 WRAP UP

I didn’t do too badly this month… I read a total of 8 books. All were for review from various sources, some NetGalley and some straight from the publisher. Everyone of them was a great read. The White Hare is the star read of the month for me, it was so beautiful, definitely a must read for EVERYONE. Saint Death was probably my biggest let down… I just didn’t get it.

33299148The White Hare By Michael Fishwick
Release Date: 9 March 2017
See my review… HERE
★★★★★ 5 star rating

31338593
Gardenia by Kelsey Sutton
Release Date: 28 February 2017
See my review… HERE
★★★ 3 star rating

25613853
Knights of the Borrowed Dark by Dave Rudden
Release Date: 7 April 2016
See my review… HERE
★★★ 3 star rating

30287713
The Forever Court by Dave Rudden
Release Date: 6 April 2017
See my review… HERE
★★★ 3 star rating

32326398
Sometimes I Lie by Alice Feeney
Release Date: 23 March 2017
See my review… HERE
★★★★ 4 star rating

30973550

The Castaways by Jessika Fleck
Release Date: 3 April 2017
Review Coming Soon!!
★★★★ 4 star rating

30177266Saint Death by Marcus Sedgwick
Release Date: 6 October 2017
See my review… HERE
★★ 2 star rating

33229410Sweetpea by C J Skuse
Release Date: 20 April 2017
See my review… HERE
★★★★ 4 star rating


I did go ever so slightly over board with purchases this month. Don’t judge.
However in my defense… a lot were cheap e-books.
This month have I bought (but have read ZERO of)…

Paperback
The Breakdown & Behind Closed Doors by B A Paris
1984 by George Orwell
Young Elites Series by Marie Lu
Selection Series by Kiera Cass
Jewel Series by Amy Ewing

IMG_6711
E-Book
(there are too many to link all of them)

Fire in Frost by Alicia Rades

The Frozen Witch by Odette C Bell

The Midnight Sea by Kat Ross

First Year by Rachel E Carter

Cell 7 by Kerry Drewery

Untamed by Madaline Dyer

Ignight by Kaitlyn Davis

Gilded Cage by Viv James

The Gender Game by Bella Forest


Don’t forget to share your thoughts
in the comments section below
& follow for more content

You can find my other reviews…. here

INSTAGRAM GOODREADS 

Thank you for reading
Bookpolar
XXX

Leave a Reply

